I am trying to figure out how to prevent the user from appling a lock screen on the device.  I have disabled the Lock screen and Security settings, and I have disabled Multiuser support.  However, the user can go to Settings->Cloud and accounds->Users->Add user or profile->User (restricted profile)->Set up screen Lock. Once the screen lock is setup, every reboot will then query for the screen lock.  The restricted user profile can not be switched to or deleted because of the Security policy.  How do I prevent this?  Any help would be greatly appreciated.